Telephone

(03) 363 5901

Fax

(03) 363 5904

Postal Address

PO Box 7240
Christchurch 8240
New Zealand

Physical Address

Level 2, Lion House
169 Madras Street
Christchurch 8011
New Zealand

Nominated Persons

  • Shaun Dornbusch
    Email:
    spd@propertygroup.co.nz
    Accreditations:
    Public Works Act 1981 - Acquisition of Land for Public Works Public Works Act 1981 - Assessment of Compensation
  • Tony Fraser
    Email:
    tfraser@propertygroup.co.nz
    Accreditations:
    Public Works Act 1981 - Acquisition of Land for Public Works Public Works Act 1981 - Assessment of Compensation
  • Chris Jones
    Email:
    ctjones@propertygroup.co.nz
    Accreditations:
    New Zealand Railways Corporation Restructuring Act 1990 - Disposal and use of railway land New Zealand Railways Corporation Restructuring Act 1990 - Statutory Right of Repurchase Public Works Act 1981 - Acquisition of Land for Public Works Public Works Act 1981 - Assessment of Compensation Public Works Act 1981 - Dealing with Public Works Land (Disposal and Leasing) Public Works Act 1981 - Statutory Right of Repurchase Roading Actions - Local Government Act 1974 & Public Works Act 1981 Treaty of Waitangi Claim Settlements
  • Chris Leech
    Email:
    cleech@propertygroup.co.nz
    Accreditations:
    Public Works Act 1981 - Dealing with Public Works Land (Disposal and Leasing) Public Works Act 1981 - Statutory Right of Repurchase
  • Robert Johnston
    Email:
    rjohnston@propertygroup.co.nz
    Accreditations:
    Public Works Act 1981 - Acquisition of Land for Public Works Public Works Act 1981 - Assessment of Compensation
  • Emma Baker
    Email:
    ebaker@propertygroup.co.nz
    Accreditations:
    Public Works Act 1981 - Dealing with Public Works Land (Disposal and Leasing) Public Works Act 1981 - Statutory Right of Repurchase
  • Mike Todd
    Email:
    mtodd@propertygroup.co.nz
    Accreditations:
    All Legislation - Proclamation preparation and Gazette preparation and signing Public Works Act 1981 - Acquisition of Land for Public Works Public Works Act 1981 - Assessment of Compensation Roading Actions - Local Government Act 1974 & Public Works Act 1981 Treaty of Waitangi Claim Settlements
Last Updated: 30 April 2020