This page lists Territorial Authorities that hold e-survey user access types. Please note that not all Territorial Authorities listed below are using TA e-certification.

Before submitting an e-survey, check to see if the relevant Territorial Authority can accept survey plans through Landonline.

Territorial AuthorityCity/Town
Ashburton District CouncilAshburton
Auckland City CouncilAuckland
Buller District CouncilWestport
Carterton District CouncilCarterton
Christchurch City CouncilChristchurch
Dunedin City CouncilDunedin
Far North District CouncilKaikohe
Franklin District CouncilPukekohe
Gisborne District CouncilGisborne
Gore District CouncilGore
Grey District CouncilGreymouth
Hamilton City CouncilHamilton
Hastings District CouncilHastings
Horowhenua District CouncilLevin
Hurunui District CouncilAmberley
Hutt City CouncilLower Hutt
Invercargill City CouncilInvercargill
Kaikoura District CouncilKaikoura
Kaipara District CouncilDargaville
Kapiti Coast District CouncilParaparaumu
Manawatu District CouncilFeilding
Manukau City CouncilManukau
Marlborough District CouncilBlenheim
Masterton District CouncilMasterton
Matamata-Piako District CouncilTe Aroha
Napier City CouncilNapier
Nelson City CouncilNelson
New Plymouth District CouncilNew Plymouth
North Shore City CouncilTakapuna
Opotiki District CouncilOpotiki
Otorohanga District CouncilOtorohanga
Palmerston North City CouncilPalmerston North
Papakura District CouncilPapakura
Porirua City CouncilPorirua
Queenstown Lakes District CouncilQueenstown
Rangitikei District CouncilMarton
Rodney District CouncilOrewa
Rotorua District CouncilRotorua
Selwyn District CouncilLeeston
South Taranaki District CouncilHawera
South Waikato District CouncilTokoroa
South Wairarapa District CouncilMartinborough
Southland District CouncilInvercargill
Stratford District CouncilStratford
Tararua District CouncilDannevirke, Tararua
Tasman District CouncilRichmond
Taupo District CouncilTaupo
Tauranga City CouncilTauranga
Thames-Coromandel DistrictThames
Timaru District CouncilTimaru
Upper Hutt City CouncilUpper Hutt
Waikato District CouncilNgaruawahia
Waimakariri District CouncilRangiora
Waimate District CouncilWaimate
Waipa District CouncilTe Awamutu
Waitakere City CouncilWaitakere City
Wanganui District CouncilWanganui
Wellington City CouncilWellington
Western Bay of Plenty District CouncilTauranga
Westland District CouncilHokitika
Whakatane District CouncilWhakatane
Whangarei District CouncilWhangarei

Date last updated: 13 April 2008

Last Updated: 1 November 2021