System Managers can allocate or remove user privileges.

Privileges allow a user access to specific functions in Landonline.

  1. Display the Maintain Firm screen.
  2. Select the Users tab.
  3. Select the user and click Privileges button to display privileges for the user in the Allocate Privileges screen.
  4. Add or remove privileges for the user:
    • Select Available Privileges and click Add (arrow) button to allocate them to the user.
    • Select Assigned Privileges and click Remove (arrow) button to remove them from the user.
  5. Click OK button to save the user's privileges and close the Allocate Privileges screen.

 

Info icon Info: To select multiple privileges for a user, hold Ctrl and click each privilege required.

 

Change a user's privileges - process